COME HOME TO YOURSELF

INTEGRATIVE FLOW


This class is taught by:

Jamie Sullivan

Jamie Sullivan began a curious exploration in the practice of yoga in 2008 as she experienced the pleasant and unexpected transformation toward deeper compassion, patience, and self- control. Naturally she felt inclined to share this knowledge with others and she received her 200 CYT from The Yoga Loft of Bethlehem, PA.

In her classes, Jamie encourages her students to be expressive in their practice in a way that feels authentic to them. Taking time to dig deep within a pose, connect to their breath and make each practice their very own. In addition, Jamie feels most at home on the beach, and also enjoys gardening.

Yoga continues to be a source of inward and outward exploration and balance in her everyday life.

AnnMarie Teel

AnnMarie Teel, 200RYT, began her journey with yoga in 2008 and completed her teacher training at Boundless Yoga Studio in Stroudsburg, Pa in 2015.
AnnMarie was drawn to Mind Body connection of the yoga practice; the physical asanas for the body and the philosophy and meditation for the mind were a perfect fit for her lifestyle.
Teaching yoga enables her to pass on her love of yoga to others.Bare feet, comfortable clothes and a mat equal happiness!
This class uses refined cuing, guiding students to practice with ease and confidence. The aim is for each student to find their best personal expression of a pose as they learn self care and mindfulness through a flow practice.
*This class is suitable for all levels of practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Sullivan
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Sullivan
  • Mon Sep 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Sullivan
  • Mon Sep 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Sullivan
  • Mon Sep 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with AnnMarie Teel
  • Mon Sep 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Sullivan
  • Mon Oct 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Sullivan
  • Mon Oct 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Sullivan
  • Mon Oct 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Sullivan
  • Mon Oct 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Sullivan
  • Mon Oct 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Sullivan
  • Mon Nov 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Sullivan
  • Mon Nov 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Sullivan
  • Mon Nov 20 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Sullivan
  • Mon Nov 27 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Sullivan
  • Mon Dec 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Sullivan
  • Mon Dec 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Sullivan
  • Mon Dec 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jamie Sullivan