COME HOME TO YOURSELF

SUNRISE FLOW


This class is taught by:

Bjarni Nermoe

Bjarni Nermoe began his yogic journey in 2008 with a strong dedication to the Vinyasa practice. He received his 200CYT from Peace of Mind yoga studio in Sugarloaf PA. Attracted to the more subtle aspects of the yoga discipline, Bjarni feels a deeper spiritual connection to his practice through the focus of breath work in poses. As a musician he is drawn to sound vibration and enjoys meditative music. In the future he plans to use sound, breath and movement as a tool for creating a powerful mind and body experience. In addition, Bjarni has a passion for travel, the arts and sharing his love of yoga.
Sunrise Flow is designed to energize the body, balance the mind and heighten the senses.
Class begins with slow stretches to warm up the muscles and juice up the joints. Deep sun breaths transcend the spirit into a beautiful, peaceful internal space of awareness. The journey of static asana invites heat, depth and proper alignment in both physical and mental practice.
A total mind-body-spirit experience for yogis of all levels. Give your day a glorious start!
*This class is suitable for ambitious beginner students and practicing yogis.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Thu Nov 02 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Thu Nov 09 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Thu Nov 16 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Thu Nov 23 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Thu Nov 30 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Thu Dec 07 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Thu Dec 14 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Thu Dec 21 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Thu Dec 28 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Thu Jan 04 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Thu Jan 11 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Bjarni Nermoe