COME HOME TO YOURSELF

LIVE LOVE FLOW


This class is taught by:

Bjarni Nermoe

Bjarni Nermoe began his yogic journey in 2008 with a strong dedication to the Vinyasa practice. He received his 200 CYT from Peace of Mind yoga studio and and 300 CYT Through LivFree Power Yoga.
Attracted to the more subtle aspects of the yoga discipline, Bjarni feels a deeper spiritual connection to his practice through the focus of breath work in poses. As a musician he is drawn to sound vibration and enjoys meditative music. In the future he plans to use sound, breath and movement as a tool for creating a powerful mind and body experience. In addition, Bjarni has a passion for travel, the arts and sharing his love of yoga.
This class offers an energetic flow designed to deepen the breath while incorporating pose variations to modify or challenge the body. By recognizing our uniqueness we may begin to honor our differences and become inspired to live more authentically, loving every breath, and growing beyond our wildest dreams.

Find your edge; leave something on your mat.

Live, Love, Flow!!!


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Wed Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Wed Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Wed Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Wed Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Wed Nov 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Wed Dec 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Wed Dec 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Wed Dec 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Wed Dec 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Wed Jan 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Bjarni Nermoe
  • Wed Jan 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Bjarni Nermoe