COME HOME TO YOURSELF

MOON FLOW


This class is taught by:

Dina Kallinteris

Dina Kallinteris stumbled upon yoga in 2003 in the basement of an old art shop on South Street in Philadelphia. Throughout the years and busyness of life, she always found herself back on her mat as it would provide a space for exploring, healing and growing.
As a mental health professional she recognized the strong need for yoga in people lives and embarked on her journey to become a certified instructor.
This class moves slowly and peacefully through the softer side of poses focusing on stretching and surrendering. Yin poses and moon salutations give us an opportunity to go deeper and explore the inner body. This is a quieting practice which aids in cooling the body and shifting our energy inward for reflection, healing and intuitive awakening.
*Gentle and suitable for all levels, including beginners.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dina Kallinteris
  • Mon Oct 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dina Kallinteris
  • Mon Nov 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dina Kallinteris
  • Mon Nov 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dina Kallinteris
  • Mon Nov 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dina Kallinteris
  • Mon Nov 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dina Kallinteris
  • Mon Dec 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dina Kallinteris
  • Mon Dec 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dina Kallinteris
  • Mon Dec 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dina Kallinteris
  • Mon Dec 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dina Kallinteris
  • Mon Dec 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dina Kallinteris
  • Mon Jan 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dina Kallinteris
  • Mon Jan 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dina Kallinteris