COME HOME TO YOURSELF

EASY FLOW & YIN STRETCH


This class is taught by:

Brandy Rutledge

After trying her first yoga class, Brandy was absolutely amazed by the way her body felt, and was hooked. She believes that yoga showed her the way that our bodies are supposed to feel and instantly felt the need to share her passion with others.
While obtaining her bachelors degree in Business Management, she decided to complete her 200 hr yoga teacher training at Boundless Yoga Studio in Stroudsburg PA, and her 50 hr Aerial Yoga teacher training at Om Factory in NYC. She is currently attending her 500 hour advanced teacher training.
Besides yoga, Brandy is absolutely passionate about the beach, animals, and traveling. She enjoys being outside, spending time with her family, and all things pink.
Brandy deeply respects nature and believes in loving all creatures and promoting peace among each other.
We will spend the first half of class moving through an invigorating flow of poses to excite the senses, and motivate us into action.

In the second half of class we will surrender to long held yin stretches finding access to inner space and deep release.

The aim of this class is to expose and satisfy the duality of our nature and all of nature (The Gunas) - By becoming aware and creating a balanced state as we leave class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brandy Rutledge
  • Thu Aug 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brandy Rutledge
  • Thu Sep 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brandy Rutledge
  • Thu Sep 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brandy Rutledge
  • Thu Sep 20 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brandy Rutledge
  • Thu Sep 27 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brandy Rutledge
  • Thu Oct 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brandy Rutledge
  • Thu Oct 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brandy Rutledge
  • Thu Oct 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brandy Rutledge
  • Thu Oct 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brandy Rutledge
  • Thu Nov 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brandy Rutledge
  • Thu Nov 08 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brandy Rutledge
  • Thu Nov 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brandy Rutledge
  • Thu Nov 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brandy Rutledge
  • Thu Nov 29 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brandy Rutledge
  • Thu Dec 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brandy Rutledge
  • Thu Dec 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Brandy Rutledge