COME HOME TO YOURSELF

VINYASA FLOW * Level 2


This class is taught by:

Nikol Kallinteris

Nikoleta Kallinteris is the Founder & Director of Yoga House Stroudsburg Inc., 2011.
She began her yogic journey in 2006 through the practice of Ashtanga Yoga.
 

A longtime practioner and guide, she incorporates ancient spiritual tools such as yoga, breathwork, meditation and sound resonance to unify movement with stillness, and to bond the physical and spiritual elements of life. A seeker at heart, Nikol is a loving friend of the earth and follows the Tao of universal harmony.

 

Nikol has studied with some of our great teachers; Jennifer Allen, Chris Loebsack, Glenda Dawson, Manju Jois, Paulie Zink, Doug Swensen, Tao Porchon, Jason Ray Brown, Sean Corne, and Kino MacGregor. Into the future she plans to advance her studies and experience in the ancient roots of the 8 limbs of yoga.

 

Credentials: 500 E-RYT Certification in Hatha Yoga, Restorative Yoga, and Anatomy Studies for Yoga Teacher/ASFYT 1-3. Third Degree Usui Reiki Practitioner. BA Communications/Psychology.

“IF YOU ARE A PATTERN FOR THE WORLD THERE WILL BE NOTHING YOU CAN’T DO.” Lao Tsu.

In this class we will move through sun salutations combined with longer held poses to build strength and create more space in body and mind. Pose variations will be offered for more advanced yogis. This class is not restricted to advanced practitioners, and is suitable for all levels who are seeking a challenging practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nikol Kallinteris
  • Sun Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nikol Kallinteris
  • Sun Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nikol Kallinteris
  • Sun Nov 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nikol Kallinteris
  • Sun Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nikol Kallinteris
  • Sun Nov 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nikol Kallinteris
  • Sun Dec 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nikol Kallinteris
  • Sun Dec 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nikol Kallinteris
  • Sun Dec 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nikol Kallinteris
  • Sun Dec 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nikol Kallinteris
  • Sun Dec 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nikol Kallinteris
  • Sun Jan 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nikol Kallinteris
  • Sun Jan 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Nikol Kallinteris